Bi-Line	Name	Company
System Protection a	and Control Subcomm	nittee
Chairman	Mark Gutzmann	Xcel Energy, Inc.
Vice Chairman	Jeffrey Iler	American Electric Power
	Alex Echeverria	New York Power Authority
	Armin Klusman	CenterPoint Energy Houston Electric, LLC
	Bajarang Agrawal	Arizona Public Service Co.
	Bill Middaugh	$\label{thm:continuous} \mbox{Tri-State Generation \& Transmission Association, Inc.}$
	Brian Kasmarzik	Ameren Corp.
	David Penney	Texas Reliability Entity, Inc.
	David Till	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Donna Pratt	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Eric Udren	Quanta Technology
	Evan Shuvo	SERC Reliability Corporation
	Forrest Brock	Western Farmers Electric Coop.
	Ganesh Velummylum	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Gaurav Karandikar	SERC Reliability Corporation
	Gene Corpuz	
	Glenn Hargrave	CPS Energy
	Jack Norris	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	James Hanson	WECC
	Jason Espinosa	Seminole Electric Cooperative, Inc.
	Joe Uchiyama	U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
	Jonathan Sykes	Pacific Gas and Electric Company
	Louis Guidry	Cleco Corporation
	Mark Olson	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Michael Putt, P.E.	Florida Power & Light Co.
	Michael Thompson	SEL Engineering Services
	Mike Bocovich	Midwest Reliability Organization
	Miroslav Kostic	Hydro One Networks, Inc.
	Mohamed Osman	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Olushola Lutalo	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Philip Winston	Georgia Power Company
	Rich Bauer	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Robert Cummings	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Ryan Quint	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Scott Barfield-McGinnis	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
	Steven Hataway	Florida Power & Light Co.
	William Crossland	ReliabilityFirst
	William Miller	Exelon Corporation
	Xiaodong Sun	Ontario Power Generation Inc.